Skip Navigation
 
 
This table is used for column layout.
 
Find more about Weather in Rye, NH
 
Contact Information
Fire Department
Department and Contact
Additional Information
William (Skip) Sullivan, Chief
Public Safety Building
555 Washington Road
Phone: 603-964-6411
Email: wsullivan@town.rye.nh.us
EMERGENCY - 9-1-1
Website: http://www.ryefire.us
Police Department
Department and Contact
Additional Information
Kevin Walsh, Chief
Public Safety Building
555 Washington Road
Phone: 603-964-7450
Phone: 603-964-5522 (24 hour)
Email: kwalsh@town.rye.nh.us
Website: http://www.ryepolice.us/
EMERGENCY 9-1-1
Public Works/Highway Dept
Department and Contact
Additional Information
Dennis McCarthy, Director
309 Grove Road
Phone: 603-964-5300
Email: dmccarthy@town.rye.nh.us
Recycling Center
Hours: Tues - Sat, 7:30 a.m - 3:45 pm
Brush Dump: Tues & Sat only
Department and Contact
Additional Information
Dennis McCarthy, Director
309 Grove Road
Phone: 603-964-5300
Email: dmccarthy@town.rye.nh.us
Rye Public Library
Hours
MF 9:00 – 5:00
T, W, TH 9:00 – 8:00
SAT 9:00 – 3:00
Department and Contact
Additional Information
Andrew Richmond, Director
581 Washington Road
Phone: 603-964-8401
Email: arichmond@ryepubliclibrary.org
Rye Town Hall
Hours:
Monday through Friday - 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Department and Contact
Additional Information
10 Central Road, Rye, NH 03870
Phone: (603) 964-5523
Fax: (603) 964-1516
Site: http://www.town.rye.nh.us/
Board of Selectmen
Department and Contact
Additional Information
Joseph G. Mills, Jr.
Chairman
Craig N. Musselman, Vice Chariman
Priscilla Jenness
Selectman
Phone: 603-964-5523 /ext 10
Email: jireland2@town.rye.nh.us
Selectmen’s Secretary
Department and Contact
Additional Information
Janice Ireland
Phone: 603-964-5523/ext 10
Email: jireland2@town.rye.nh.us
Administrator
Department and Contact
Additional Information
Michael J. Magnant
Phone: 603-964-5523/ext 11
Email: mmagnant@town.rye.nh.us
Ass’t Administrator/Finance Dir.
Department and Contact
Additional Information
Cynthia Gillespie
Phone: 603-964-5523/ext 12
Email: cgillespie@town.rye.nh.us
Sue Dunfey, Finance Assistant
Phone: 603-964-5523
Email: sdunfey@town.rye.nh.us
Assessing
Department and Contact
Additional Information
David Hynes, Assessor
Phone: 603-964-5523/ext 26
Email:
Joanne Drewniak, Clerk
Phone: 603-964-5523/ext 13
Email: jdrewniak@town.rye.nh.us
Building Inspector
Department and Contact
Additional Information
Peter Rowell
Phone :603-964-9800/ext 20
Email: prowell@town.rye.nh.us
Assistant
 
Health Officer
Department and Contact
Additional Information
Dr. Gail N. Snow
Contact the Rye Town Hall Selectmen's Office
Phone: 603- 964-5523
964-9800
Planning & Zoning Administrator
Department and Contact
Additional Information
Kimberly Reed
Phone: 603-964-9800/ext 21
Email: kreed@town.rye.nh.us
Recreation
Department and Contact
Additional Information
Lee Arthur,
Recreation Director
Phone: 603-964-6281/ext 25
Email: larthur@town.rye.nh.us
Victoria Loring, Adim. and Programs Assistant
Phone: 603-964-6281/ext 25
Email: vloring@town.rye.nh.us

Kelley Gallant,
Programs Supervisor
Phone: 603-964-6281/ext 31
Email: kgallant@town.rye.nh.us
Sewer Commission
Hours: Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon
Department and Contact
Additional Information
Lee Arthur, Administrator
Phone: 603-964-6815/ext 14
Email: sewer@town.rye.nh.us
Town Clerk/Tax Collector
Department and Contact
Additional Information
Elizabeth Yeaton
Phone: 603-964-8562/ext 17
Email: byeaton@town.rye.nh.us
Donna Decotis, Deputy
Phone: 603-964-8562/ext 30
Email: DDecotis@town.rye.nh.us
Andrea Morrissey, Asst. Town Clerk/Tax Collector
Phone: 603-964-8562/ext 18
Email: Amorrissey@town.rye.nh.us
Treasurer
Hours
Tuesday & Thursday, 10:00 am – 2:00 p.m
Department and Contact
Additional Information
Leon Blaisdell
Phone: 603-964-8562/ext23
Email: lblaisdell@town.rye.nh.us
 
 
Home
 
Town of Rye, New Hampshire, 10 Central Road, Rye, NH 03870 | (603) 964-5523 | Website Disclaimer and Privacy Policy