Mosquito Control Commission

Mission Statement

Mosquito Control Commision provides oversight and management of the company selected to provide mosquito control for the Town of Rye.

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Katelyn Drago Selectmen's Executive Assistant (603) 964-5523

Commission Members

Name Title
Tom Aspinwall Chair (2020)
Timothy Sanborn Vice Chair / Clerk (2022)
Denis Lipman Member (2021)